San Francisco rents rise

I just heard this morning, on kqed radio, that Realfacts is reporting a nearly 9% increase in bay area rents.  Unfortunately, I haven’t been able to find this information on Realfacts website.  Yesterday I stopped by the Palms to see what they have left and saw a corner 1 bedroom with Twin Peaks views — when I ran the numbers the payment surprisingly came out to comparable rents in the building!  Once I find the source for this stat I’ll post it in the comments section of this post.  If one of you finds it before I do, please add it to the comments section!

Leave a Reply

